2009 Bram Stoker Awards Weekend in Burbank

The Horror Writers Association presents the 2003 Stoker Awards. Besdies the award, the event includes panels, workshops, readings, and signings. Guests include Richard Matheson, Richard Christian Matheson, John Farris, David Hartwell, Mick Garris, Harry O. Morris. Lifetime achievement winners are F. Paul Wilson and Chelsea Quinn Yarbro. Master of Ceremonies: Jeff Strand. Special Guest: Gary A. Braunbeck.

Title: 2009 Stoker Awards Weekend
Location: Burbank Airport Marriott® Hotel & Convention Center - 2500 Hollywood Way Burbank, California 91505 818-843-6000
Link out: Click here
Start Date: Saturday,  June 12 at 8am
End Date: Sunday, June 14 at 1pm

More in this series: 

  1. Horror Writers Party & Signing at Dark Delicacies
  2. 2009 Bram Stoker Awards Weekend in Burbank
  3. Bram Stoker Award Winners
%d bloggers like this: