Hollywood Gothique
The Vault

Bram Stoker Award Winners

The Horror Writers Association has announced the winners of the 2009 Bram Stoker Awards, which took place this weekend in Burbank, California:

  • Chad Helder and Vince A. Liaguno, Anthology (Unspeakable Horror)
  • Lisa Morton, Nonfiction (A Hallowe’en Anthology)
  • F. Paul Wilson, Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Lisa Mannetti, First Novel (The Gentling Box)
  • Larry Roberts, Specialty Press Award (Bloodletting Press)
  • Sephera Giron, HWA Silver Hammer Award
  • John R. Little, Long Fiction (Miranda) and HWA Richard Laymon Award.